friday five {what i’m loving this week}

11 Feb

So this post is obviously a little late seeing as how it is Saturday night. I just wasn’t able to do this yesterday.

Here is my Valentine’s Day version.

1. cute clothes with hearts

I don’t own many things with hearts on them. I think I have one shirt and a pair of earrings. I do think hearts are super cute on clothes though. When I saw this DIY sweater {found here}, I figured it would be perfect. Easy to make and super cute. I think I might have to try this.

2. cute pins

Pins aren’t really my thing. I don’t really own any and never think to look for any. These pins {found here} are so cute. I think I would make an exception.

3. pretty lace lights

This is sooo pretty {found here}. I would love this in our apartment. And it would be a perfect Valentine’s Day touch.

4. yummy sweets

I love sweets. I just can’t help myself. I saw this recipe for fudge with only 2 ingredients {found here} and I immediately knew I need to try it.

(I did make it today and I will let you know how it turned out.)

5. romantic dinners

I love having romantic dinner with the hubby, even though it doesn’t happen very often. This table set up {found here} is so cute. I’m sure it would be hard to pull off out in the woods but it would even be great out on a porch or patio someday when we have the space. I think I’ll have to keep it in mind.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend!

One Response to “friday five {what i’m loving this week}”

  1. Hannah February 12, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    Love it all Brittany!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 394 other followers

