hiking {mt major}

10 Apr
Dan loves hiking. I like the idea of hiking but the actual act of hiking…I could take it or leave it. However, I let him drag me up a mountain from time to time…which I think will probably be happening more often now that it is getting warmer again.
So last weekend, on the 31st, we went for a hike on Mt. Major. It is about an hour or so north of where we live.

I always feel like I’m dying on the way up but I enjoy the view from the top. It was a pretty cloudy day, but still a pretty view.

 

So I think there will be more hikes to come and I will be sure to share with all of you.
2 Responses to “hiking {mt major}”

  1. Hannah April 10, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    I know what you mean! Hiking can be very grueling! But at least it’s always downhill on the way back. Beautiful view!

    • delightfullyteal April 12, 2012 at 6:16 pm #

      you are right about the downhill! that is the best part. :)

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 393 other followers

