Hello world!

28 Aug

I have been thinking about creating a blog for a while…I just was never sure what I should write about or name it or if I would be any good at blogging.

Well, I decided to go ahead and give it a try. So here it is. My brand new blog. I am excited to do this, even though I don’t consider myself a great writer. I recently got married and had a wedding blog and I really enjoyed sharing what was going on with my wedding planning. I wanted to be able to continue blogging but more about my regular life. I can’t promise it will be great but I hope somebody enjoys reading it.

I hope to blog about DIY projects, newlywed life, my first real teaching experience, and anything else that might be going on in my life. Happy reading.Ā 

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Laurie August 29, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    Hey girl! It’s laurie88 from Wedding By COLOR. I thought I would drop by and check out your blog, I want to make one too I just haven’t had the time! I’m so excited to see your posts and keep in touch with you! one of my favorite WBC brides šŸ™‚

  2. delightfullyteal September 2, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    Thank you so much for checking it out! I know it isn’t much yet…but it will be good. šŸ™‚ I’m so glad you’re keeping in touch! You’re definitely one of my fave brides also!! And let me know if you ever get around to starting a blog!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

