Gallery

Trash the Dress Love

21 Sep

We got our CD with all 120 of our Trash the Dress photos. I love each and every one of them! It was so fun taking all the pictures and I love the variety we ended up with.

Even though I would love to share all 120….I will share our favorites. Hope you enjoy.

So gorgeous right? I love our photographer so much. Suzanne Simmons is sooo amazing!!! If you live in the New Hampshire or Maine area…or all of New England really…you should contact her. She is fantastic!!

I know we can’t fill our little apartment with framed wedding and trash the dress pictures….but with all these gorgeous pictures…I kind of want to. Anyone else feel this way???

4 Responses to “Trash the Dress Love”

  1. chrystal September 21, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

    Yes I do, would it be wierd to have a zillion pictures up around my house?


    Chrystal

    • delightfullyteal September 22, 2011 at 6:53 am #

      I don’t think it would be weird…but some people might. haha. ❤

  2. DeDe October 1, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

    What incredibly beautiful photos. I love each and every one of them. What a fantastic day. Love you very much, DeDe

    • delightfullyteal October 2, 2011 at 8:10 am #

      Thank you DeDe! We love all of these photos too!! They are amazing!! ❤

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

