Wonderful Words

27 Sep

I love quotes. Especially inspirational quotes about love, life, and happiness. They speak to me. I thought I would share some of the wonderful words I have found on Pinterest.

found here

found here

found here

found here

 

A lot of these I want to make myself to hang up in our house someday. They fit us so well.

3 Responses to “Wonderful Words”

  1. Claire E. Dodge September 27, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    These quotes are beautiful .

  2. Hannah R September 28, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    Love them, esp the last one.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 10 Quotes That Have Given Me Perspective on Life « A Metaphorical Mind - October 3, 2011

    […] Wonderful Words (delightfullyteal.wordpress.com) […]

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

