Pinterest Love

19 Oct

So I’m still just as obsessed with Pinterest as ever. I thought I would share some of the things I’ve come across recently that I love. Some awesome DIY projects that I’m thinking might be some good Christmas presents or something.

Empty beer bottles wrapped in yarn. I love these.

Monogram Twine wrapped letter. So pretty.

Love this for an entryway. Maybe when we have a house someday.

Glue on Canvas. You could do so much with this. Designs and words. Endless options.

A wreath made with old ties?? So amazing. I think I have to make one of these.

Pictures on foam core board. Great idea for all the pictures you have without having a million frames around.

There are so many ideas on Pinterest. I could go crazy trying to do everything. I know eventually I will get to all of these projects I want to try.

3 Responses to “Pinterest Love”

  1. Redneckprincess November 17, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I am addicted to it too 🙂 I spend way too much time on there!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I haven't got much of a life right now... | The Redneck Princess - November 17, 2011

    […] Pinterest Love (delightfullyteal.wordpress.com) […]

  2. New Love! « Twentysomething Life - November 29, 2011

    […] Pinterest Love (delightfullyteal.wordpress.com) GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_bg", "f7f3ed"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_border", "d1bfa6"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_text", "121212"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_link", "cc4d22"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_url", "07818c"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "diy"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "audio"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "diy"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "do-it-yourself"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "home-and-garden"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "pinterest"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "recreation"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "recreation-and-sports"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "young-house-love"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Rate this: Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

