new year’s eve {plus a night out}

5 Jan

So my wonderful stepbrother, Sean, came up from Florida to visit for the weekend. It was last minute but I’m so glad he could make it up. It made my vacation week just that much better.

So he came up Friday and we decided to go out for some drinks Friday night. I’m pretty sure it was one of the craziest nights out I’ve had….ever…but it was super fun.

Saturday night was New Year’s Eve and we had a little party at my mom’s, which was also super fun. 

Overall, I didn’t get much sleep the whole weekend but it was totally worth it because it was fabulous to have everyone together. ❤

 

2 Responses to “new year’s eve {plus a night out}”

  1. Hannah R January 5, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Sounds totally fun! We had a quiet New Years Eve, but I would have loved a night out like this……!

    • delightfullyteal January 6, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

      quiet nights in are good too. maybe next year you can have a crazy night out. 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

