etsy shop {maybe?}

6 Jan

So I have been thinking about maybe starting an Etsy shop.

I am pretty crafty and love making different things. For our wedding, I made a lot of the little detail things.

I love the idea of having an Etsy shop but I’m not exactly sure what I would sell in it. Which kinds of things are good to sell? Which kinds of things are not good to sell? Would people actually buy my stuff??

Any thoughts for me??? Anyone??

Some of the things I made for our wedding

2 Responses to “etsy shop {maybe?}”

  1. BeingZhenya January 6, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    I was wondering the same thing on my blog recently, got a lot of helpful tips, you should check them out!

    • delightfullyteal January 6, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

      Thanks. I did check them out and there are definitely some helpful pieces of advice. I guess it is just something I will have to think about a little more….Thanks for the help!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

