photo challenge {day 3 – hands}

3 Feb

The photo for day 3 was “hands”. I thought a picture of mine and hubby’s hands with our rings would be great!

So we ended up taking a couple. And Dan got a little crazy moving our hands around. hehe. I just wish I had repainted my nails….

Happy Weekend!

2 Responses to “photo challenge {day 3 – hands}”

  1. Hannah R February 4, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    Haha, I feel left out now, not doing this photo-a-day challenge! Like your’s so far 🙂

    • delightfullyteal February 5, 2012 at 9:28 am #

      Thanks Hannah! You could totally still join in! Or I’m sure there will be a new one for March you could do! 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

