photo challenge {day 8 – the sun}

8 Feb

I went downtown today to take some pictures of a bridge they are taking down and figured I’d snap some shots of the sun while I was there. It was a little sunnier when I left my apartment but you could still see the sun through the clouds.

2 Responses to “photo challenge {day 8 – the sun}”

  1. Hannah February 8, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    Pretty 🙂 I like photos when the sun is just about gone. Looks like the roof of an old house, is it?

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

