Valentine’s Day {DIY wreath}

16 Feb

Hello all! I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day. I know this post is a little late but I got sick on Valentine’s day and stayed home sick yesterday so I just didn’t feel up to posting anything.

I had been working on my wreath for a little while and finally finished it Monday night….just in time, right?

Well here it is.

I used pipe insulation from the hardware store and wrapped 2 layers of yarn around it. I found some cute ribbon and accessories at Michael’s and only added a few on.

What do you think??

Enjoy the rest of your week!

4 Responses to “Valentine’s Day {DIY wreath}”

  1. Hannah February 16, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    This is LOVELY Brittany! Good work 😉

    • delightfullyteal February 17, 2012 at 7:33 am #

      Thanks Hannah! And thanks for always commenting on my posts! 🙂

      • Hannah February 20, 2012 at 12:34 am #

        You’re welcome. I know how good it feels to get comments x

  2. amanda February 17, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Amazing work Girlie!!!! Glad you got to make one 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

