photo challenge {day 20 – handwriting}

20 Feb

So my birthday was yesterday and I decided to come up with a list of things to do before I turn 30. I’ve been working on my list so here is my handwritten list so far. I will definitely post my complete list in the next couple of days.

8 Responses to “photo challenge {day 20 – handwriting}”

  1. Hannah R February 20, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    Love your list, mine would definitely have a few similarities!

  2. cookiemomma February 20, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Happy Birthday

  3. laurie February 20, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    I love this photo challenge thing. I wanna do it in the spring 🙂 (ps. Switch to blogger so I can better keep up with your updates!) Hehe…

    • delightfullyteal February 21, 2012 at 7:36 am #

      Thanks Laurie! You can get updates through email. 🙂 And you should definitely do a photo challenge in the spring. I’m sure they have them for every month.

  4. amanda February 23, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Great list girlie! Enjoy crossing things off, it’s lots of fun 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

