march photo challenge {day 1 – up}

1 Mar

So I really enjoyed participating in the February photo a day challenge. It was fun thinking of what pictures to take every day.

I came across this March photo a day challenge that is put out by Fat Mum Slim again and decided I would like to keep participating.

So here is my photo for day 1, which is up. It was snowing all day today, which is the biggest snow storm we’ve gotten so far this year. I took a picture up into the sky and you can only kind of see the snow but I thought it still worked.

I think some of these photos will be really fun! Let me know if you are also participating in this photo a day challenge or another one!

One Response to “march photo challenge {day 1 – up}”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March Photo A Day – 1 through 3 | Out of the Woods - March 3, 2012

    […] march photo challenge {day 1 – up} (delightfullyteal.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

