photo friday

16 Mar
So I have been doing a Friday Five post but I have decided to change that because I just haven’t been enjoying it. I also feel like I have no time on Fridays to do it. Now I have decided to do a photo post that is basically my week in photos. I take tons of photos on my phone and don’t usually do anything with them. At least this will give me a spot to share them. So here is my week in photos!

image

Glow bowling!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My birthday was a few weeks ago but it kind of got lost in the shuffle so my friend made me a homemade funfetti cake the other day! Funfetti is my favorite and it was delicious!
Happy Friday!
2 Responses to “photo friday”

  1. Hannah R March 17, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    Cool photos! And that funnfetti cake looks incredible! What a nice friend you have 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

