photo challenge {day 23 – 26}

27 Mar
So I have been slacking on posting my pictures from the photo challenge. So here is my catch up post.
day 23 – moon
It is a new moon so I haven’t been able to see the moon. So when I could see it, the picture didn’t come out so well…

day 24 – an animal
This is Dan’s sister’s cat. We were in NY for the weekend.

day 25 – breakfast
I had cereal for breakfast…..but these peeps were just sitting there and no one else was eating them….so I may have had one after my cereal…

day 26 – key
This is where we hang our keys by the door.

Hope everyone is having a good week.
3 Responses to “photo challenge {day 23 – 26}”

  1. Hannah March 27, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

    Ooo… what are Peeps?

    • delightfullyteal March 27, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

      oh my goodness Hannah. You are missing out. They are marshmallows covered in sugar basically. They usually are in the shape of chicks for Easter, but nowadays they come in every shape for every holiday. They are amazing!

      • Hannah March 27, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

        Never heard of them! Certainly don’t have them in Australia 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

