open mic night {my little brother sings}

30 Mar
On Wednesday night, my brother sang at an open mic night. He has done a few but this was the first one we went to. He was amazing!!

There were a bunch of us there, family and friends. It was so wonderful to have everyone there together. And we all love his singing.

He sang 3 songs, 2 were covers and 1 was an original. I took a video of him singing his original song, which is an older one but I absolutely love it!
Everyone clapped and loved it! I can’t wait til we go to another one to hear him singing! Yay!
One Response to “open mic night {my little brother sings}”

  1. Hannah R March 30, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    Fantastic! I love watching my husband play too! We went to a gig last night. It’s so much fun to support them x.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

