busy busy b

10 Apr
Things have felt crazy lately. I’m not really sure if there are specific things or just life in general. I can’t really put my finger on it….all I know is life has felt crazy.
I’ve been applying for jobs like crazy. I really really REALLY want a teaching job for next year. I am so ready to move on with my career. I have been checking for jobs every single day and sending out applications for anything I find that is in an elementary school. I think I’ve applied for about 25ish jobs so far and I’m writing them all down so I can remember what I’ve applied for. I know it is still early to hear back but I’m hoping I can at least get some interviews. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

There are some things I’ve been meaning to post about so hopefully I can get to some of those this week.
Hope everyone is having a good week!
4 Responses to “busy busy b”

  1. bornattwentyfive April 10, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Good luck with the job hunt!

  2. Hannah April 10, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Job hunting (for the perfect job) is such a pain! Jason is really hoping to get a teaching job too. Not much luck as yet! But with your pretty face, I’m betting on a job in the bag before long! 😉

    • delightfullyteal April 12, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

      you are so sweet Hannah. I wish just my face could get me the perfect job. I think it would be easier. haha.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

