open mic night {Ryan sings}

25 Apr
Last week, we went to another open mic night to listen to my amazing brother sing! He did sooo well!

A bunch of us went to listen. He sang 6 songs – 2 originals and 4 covers. You can listen to all the songs he did on YouTube.

I am so proud of him because he is finally coming out of his shell. His songs are amazing and he sings so well. I love listening to him. And I can’t wait to go to another open mic night to see him play!
2 Responses to “open mic night {Ryan sings}”

  1. Hannah April 25, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

    That’s so nice that you brother is performing more. He sounds very talented!
    I love the photo at the bottom there… is that your sister on the left?

    • delightfullyteal April 25, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

      He is very talented. 🙂 That is my cousin. I know we look kind of alike. And she is probably the closest thing to a sister I have. ❤

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

