couch to 5k {two weeks down, seven to go}

15 May
On Sunday, I finished my second week of the couch to 5k program. The weather has been kind of rainy on and off but I did get all of my runs in on the days I wanted to. I felt really tired this week so it seemed a little difficult, but not too bad.

All of week 2 was a brisk 5 minute warmup walk, alternating 90 seconds of jogging and 2 minutes of walking for a total of 20 minutes, then a 5 minute cool down walk.
Next week it starts to get a little harder so we will see how it goes.
3 Responses to “couch to 5k {two weeks down, seven to go}”

  1. Hannah May 15, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

    You’re doing so great!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fridays and Trainers… | Cheat Days - May 16, 2012

    […] couch to 5k {two weeks down, seven to go} (delightfullyteal.wordpress.com) […]

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

