1 year anniversary {coming up quick}

29 May
Our 1 year anniversary is one week from yesterday. Holy Cow. I can’t believe it. I can’t believe it has already been a year since our wonderful wedding. I have been getting a little sentimental with our anniversary coming up….so…since I haven’t posted anything about our wedding, I thought I would do some wedding posts leading up to our anniversary.
I got my hair and make up done at a salon, then I got dressed and ready at my mom’s house with 2 of my girls and my mom.

I felt a little rushed getting ready but I made myself stay calm and enjoy the moments.
4 Responses to “1 year anniversary {coming up quick}”

  1. Hannah May 29, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

    You’re just such a DOLL! Love all these photos, thanks for sharing them, it’s been great to see them all again!

    • delightfullyteal May 29, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

      you are such a doll! thank you so much! I still love looking through all the photos so I figured I would share them with the blogging world. πŸ™‚

  2. vanevolence May 30, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

    Is that teal on your toe nails? Cute! Great pics!

    • delightfullyteal May 30, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

      yes it is teal! πŸ™‚ our wedding colors were yellow and teal. thanks!!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

