memorial day weekend {sunday}

31 May
On Sunday Dan and I went over to my mom’s house. Dan went to help my step dad install speakers in their amazing new boat. I just kind of hung out and took some pictures around my mom’s house. She has beautiful gardens with all kinds of flowers. I love pictures of flowers. Here is a taste of the pictures I took.

They live right on the Piscataqua River and there is a little beach across the street  from their house where I love to sit and relax.

Once the speakers were ready, we decided to take a little ride on the boat. It was gorgeous.

This is my mom’s cute dog Bailey. Love her.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

