photo friday

6 Jul
So this past week has been so crazy because my stepbrother came up from Florida and a ton of stuff was going on. I definitely have some posts to do about the week which will have to wait until next week because we’re going to NY for the weekend to see Dan’s family.
Here are my photos from the past week.

we went camping on an island

air show with the blue angels

love shack

played with legos with my mom.

saw the air show 2 days in a row

across the street from my mom’s house

all the plate pieces that my mom has found on the beach across the street

the boys before we went out.

hippo at my grandparent’s house

front yard at my grandparent’s

back yard at my grandparent’s

 

2 Responses to “photo friday”

  1. Hannah July 7, 2012 at 2:09 am #

    your grandparents have beautiful gardens!

    • delightfullyteal July 8, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

      my grandmother loved gardening. 🙂 thank you. my mom has helped keep it up this spring.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

