summer fun {fireworks on the boat}

1 Aug

 

I absolutely love fireworks. I could watch them every single day of the year. Unfortunately, there are only so many times a year that there are fireworks to watch. On the 4th of July, I try my best to see the fireworks every year. The past few years we have been going out on my mom and step-dad’s boat to watch them from the river. I think this makes the experience just that much better.
This year, we got a bunch of people to go and it was fabulous. We watched the fireworks over a beautiful view of downtown Portsmouth. It made for some beautiful pictures.

There are a few people missing from our group but I love these people and it was great all going out on the boat together.

All in all, it ended up being a fun 4th of July. And hopefully there are many more fireworks to come.

 

2 Responses to “summer fun {fireworks on the boat}”

  1. Hannah August 1, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    LOVE fireworks. You got some good piccies there too!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

