200th post

10 Aug

 

This is my 200th post here on delightfullyteal. I cannot believe I have already posted that many times. It sure doesn’t feel like it.

I just want to say thank you to everyone out there in blog land who reads this blog. It means a lot to me that people want to read about my life and things I’m trying to do. I plan to keep going for as long as I can. 

Here is to another 200!

 

4 Responses to “200th post”

  1. Hannah August 12, 2012 at 3:06 am #

    Woop! You’ve done way more than me! I’ve loved keeping in touch and getting to know you more through your blog x

    • Amanda August 12, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

      Yayyyy! Keep it up girly!

    • delightfullyteal August 12, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

      Thanks Hannah! Thank you for being so supportive and always commenting on my posts! I always look forward to your comments! You are the best!! 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

