photo friday

10 Aug
Happy Friday everyone! Here is my week in photos from my phone.

sunshine

beach day with the girls

view from fort foster

pretty lily pads

I went for a bike ride down to the beach

beach

 

single seagull

 

from where i stand

 

quick stop by a little pond

 

canobie lake park ferris wheel

 

carousel

swings. so fun.

Here are my photo a day photos for the last week. I love some and some are ok. I’ve been trying to take pretty pictures for each day but sometimes it is hard.

day 4 – somewhere you sat

day 5 – logo

day 6 – writing

day 7 – 8 o’clock

day 8 – glasses

day 9 – messy

day 10 – ring

 

Happy Weekend!
2 Responses to “photo friday”

  1. Hannah August 12, 2012 at 3:06 am #

    love the pond/lilypad ones!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

