happy birthday {to the best mom ever}

15 Aug
Today is my wonderful mom’s birthday!

our first tattoos

getting our tattoos for dede

Last year was my mom’s 50th birthday and she got this as a present from my step-dad.

My mom is an amazing person and I’m so glad we have such a good relationship. We have been through a lot as a family but my mom, my brother and I have always stuck together. I wouldn’t have had it any other way.
Happy Birthday! I love you Mom! ❤
6 Responses to “happy birthday {to the best mom ever}”

  1. hannah August 15, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    Your mum looks so YOUNG in most of these photos! She’s a really pretty woman (like you x). Great pics, thanks for sharing. And happy birthday to her!

    • delightfullyteal August 15, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

      She does look great for 51! 🙂 And thank you for the compliment!

  2. bostonceltics34 August 15, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    I love your mom! She is the best and I have already wished her happy birthday! I do love all the pictures!

  3. THINKING IS WRITE August 15, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    Happy Birthday! 🙂

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

