summer fun {fuller gardens date}

17 Aug
One Sunday, I came home from work at Old Navy and decided that Dan and I should go on a date. We knew of a place about 10 minutes away that is right by the ocean and has beautiful flowers called Fuller Gardens in North Hampton. So we decided to go. It was gorgeous.
They have a few different areas and they are all beautiful. There is a big rose garden with all kinds and colors of roses.

There is a greenhouse that has tons of tropical plants and cacti. It was super hot in there that day.

Another area is a Japanese garden with huge coy fish.

The last area has a view of the water and all kinds of different flowers.

There are so many beautiful flowers and I wanted to take pictures of each of them. So I ended up with a bunch of pictures of flowers. Here are just a few of my favorites.

It was a wonderful date with my hubby and I loved every minute of it.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

