30 by 30 {6 month update}

19 Aug
Today is my half birthday!

Anyway, I figured since it has been 6 months since I made my 30 by 30 list, I would post an update on my list.
I have completed a few things on my list and a couple of them are pretty big things. I feel pretty good about my progress so far.
14. get at least one new tattoo {completed 4.15.12}
15. make scrapbooks for bridal shower, bachelorette party, wedding, and honeymoon {bridal shower completed 3.4.12}
17. learn to make DeDe’s chocolate chip cookies {1st attempt 3.1.12} {2nd attempt 4.21.12}

1st attempt

2nd attempt

18. hike a mountain that is around 4000 feet {completed 8.12.12} (I haven’t posted about this yet. Very soon to come)

22. stay at a bed & breakfast for a weekend {completed 6.1.12 – 6.4.12}

That is everything I have accomplished on my list so far. I still have 2 1/2 years so I think I have plenty of time.
I’ve also been thinking about a few things on my list and might change a couple things but we will see. So far so good.
You can see my full 30 by 30 list here if you would like to check it out!

 

3 Responses to “30 by 30 {6 month update}”

  1. hannah August 19, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    Good effort! And such fun things 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 30 by 30 {1 year update} | delightfully teal - February 22, 2013

    […] you want to check out my other completed tasks, you can check out my 6 month update here and see my entire list […]

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

