summer fun {bike ride to the beach}

31 Aug

 

I had been wanting to ride my bike down to the beach for a while. One day a few weeks ago the weather was really nice and I decided to just go for it. It was a wonderful ride and a wonderful view when I got there.

On the way back, I stopped at a little pond where there is a path way down to a bench. It was a little overgrown but it looked really pretty.

It was a gorgeous way to spend a summer morning and a great workout.

 

2 Responses to “summer fun {bike ride to the beach}”

  1. hannah September 2, 2012 at 8:35 pm #

    I love the sky!

    • delightfullyteal September 2, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

      omg me too. I think I’m a little bit obsessed with the sky. haha.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

