5k {two weeks to go}

1 Sep
I cannot believe it is already September. What happened???

There are only 2 weeks until the 5k. 2 weeks from now, I will be finished running the 5k.
I didn’t run that much this week because school started and I was so exhausted. I ran Wednesday night and yesterday morning because I didn’t have to work. Wednesday night I had really bad abdominal cramps the entire time. Probably because I didn’t drink enough water. Yesterday I felt really good though. My shins felt good and I didn’t have any cramps. Towards the end though, my left calf kind of started hurting like my right one did a few weeks ago. I feel like I just can’t catch a break.
Today we’re hiking but I’m planning on running tomorrow and Monday while I’m off. Hopefully I can also fit some runs in during the week even with school.
Hope everyone has a fabulous long weekend!!
thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

