fall premieres {amazing tv}

25 Sep

 

I am beyond excited for the season premiere of New Girl tonight.

I absolutely love this show. It is about a girl, Jess, who moved into an apartment with 3 boys. It makes me laugh so hard. I love all of the characters. They are all so quirky and amazing and I wish I could be a part of their group of friends and go through all the crazy things they go through. And Jess? I want her to be my best friend because she is perfect.

The premiere is tonight and there are 2 episodes on at 8pm and 9pm on Fox! Woohoo!
Another show that I am loving is The New Normal. It started a couple weeks ago and it is also hilarious. It is about a girl who is having a baby for gay couple. She has a crazy daughter and even more crazy mother. I’ve only seen 2 episodes and it is already one of my favorites.

I can’t wait to see what happens during the season. I know it is going to be great! 

I think you should all check these shows out, if you haven’t already.
I have to go get watching!

 

2 Responses to “fall premieres {amazing tv}”

  1. Hannah September 25, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    I only ever got to catch one episode of New Girl when it was showing here 😦 It was on a Sunday night and I continually forgot. When we get the new season (it will be after you) I’ll try and get it more often, because zooey is a darl! I want her voice.

    • delightfullyteal September 27, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

      You should def try and watch it. It is amazing. And I love her too.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

