jillian michaels {30 day shred}

15 Oct

I used to do this DVD a lot before we got married. It is really hard, especially for being a 20 minute workout. It is 3 minutes of strength training, 2 minutes of cardio, and 1 minute of abs then you repeat 2 more times. There are 3 different levels that get harder and harder.

I’ve never actually done it for 30 days in a row though. I decided I would try it for 30 days and see what the 30 day shred can do for me.

I plan on doing each level for 10 days and then moving on to the next level.

I started the 1st level today so October 15th is day one. I already know there is at least 1 day that I won’t be able to do it but I plan on doing it every single day that I can. So let’s see where I am in 30 days from now. I will definitely keep you guys posted.

Has anyone else done the 30 day shred? Has anyone seen crazy results?

2 Responses to “jillian michaels {30 day shred}”

  1. Hannah October 15, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    I’d love to give this a go one day. I’ve heard it’s really good! Let me know how you go. Make sure you weight yourself now at the start, and try and eat less processed carbs (bread, pasta) this month to boost your results! 😉

    • delightfullyteal October 16, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

      It is so good. I’m really sore after 2 days. lol. But I’m going to keep going. And I am definitely going to try and eat well because I have been not doing so great….I will definitely let you know.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

