jillian michaels 30 day shred {20 days down}

6 Nov

I’m realizing that I am slacking on my posting again and I need to stop. I need to make this blog more of a priority even when things get crazy.

Anyway, on to my 30 Day Shred update. I have done 20 days so far. I will admit, I have taken 3 days off since the last time I posted. So the 20 days have not been a complete 20 days with no days off. But I think only taking 3 out of 20 days off is pretty good.

Today was my 13th day of doing level 2 so tomorrow I am moving up to level 3 for my last 10 days. I haven’t done level 3 much and I don’t really remember much about it other than that it is hard. So I guess I will see how it goes tomorrow.

I’m not sure how the next 10 days are going to go because I’m leaving next Thursday night for Florida for my chorus’ contest. I don’t exactly have 10 days before that so I think I’m going to try doubling up days…and if I have to drop 1 day off the end, I think I’d be ok with that. I just don’t want to come back from the weekend and have 1 day to do. That doesn’t really make sense.

I will be sure to do a final update when the last 10 days are over.

5 Responses to “jillian michaels 30 day shred {20 days down}”

  1. Hannah November 6, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

    Lol, I’m lucky to post something once a week now! Hopefully I’ll get back into it more soon.
    Missing only 3 days is really good! I’m looking forward to your final post and results! Remember to eat more protein with veggies to get even more results! šŸ˜‰ hehe.

    • delightfullyteal November 6, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

      holy fast commenting! šŸ™‚
      Thanks so much for the support and the reminders! You are the best!

  2. bostonceltics34 November 7, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    You should post a picture of you before and now pictures. Don’t worry about posting. I don’t always get to mine:) Keep up the great work.

  3. bostonceltics34 November 7, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    So clearly I need to go back and reread old posts. I forgot I already suggested before and after pictures haha.

    • delightfullyteal November 8, 2012 at 9:18 am #

      haha. I’m waiting til the end to see if there is enough of a difference. I did take a before picture so we will see about the after. šŸ™‚

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

