photo friday

30 Nov
IMG_20121123_180842

my hubby and i with our super cute niece

IMG_20121124_072202

pretty morning

cold but beautiful day

cold but beautiful day

it was snowing on our way home

it was snowing on our way home

making dede's cookies for our family day

making dede’s cookies for our family day

from where we stand watching the parade

from where we stand watching the parade

santa!!!

santa!!!

decorating my grandfather's {fake} christmas tree

decorating my grandfather’s {fake} christmas tree

an ornament of a sewing lady that reminds me of my grandmother

an ornament of a sewing lady that reminds me of my grandmother

I don’t know about you guys but I am so so so happy that it is Friday. And I’m also so so so happy that we don’t really have many plans this weekend. I’m hoping I can rest my voice so that, come Monday, talking at school won’t be so hard. And we’re getting our christmas tree on Sunday which I am also so excited about!! Yay!

Happy weekend!!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

