photo friday

7 Dec

oh man. Has it really been a week since I’ve posted? This week was such a loooong week. On Monday, I met the girls at a scholastic book sale and then went and got a drink. I had to head straight to chorus after that. Tuesday night we had parent teacher conferences from 5 – 8 pm. Wednesday we had conferences from 3-6. I was so exhausted after those 3 days and still had school yesterday and today. We definitely did easy things at school the past couple of days.

And I’m still not feeling 100% from being sick….it has been 2 weeks.

I’m so glad it is the weekend and I have no plans tomorrow other than relaxing and having a slow day.

Here are my photos from the week {which are really all from last weekend}

snowy day

snowy day

first real snow

first real snow

some hot cocoa on a snowy day {with maybe a little something in there....}

some hot cocoa on a snowy day {with maybe a little something in there….}

pretty decorations at the candlelight stroll

pretty decorations at the candlelight stroll

picking out a christmas tree

picking out a christmas tree

getting ready to decorate

getting ready to decorate

before

before

during

during

after

after

I still have a lot of things to post about. I’m hoping to do at least 1 tomorrow to get started. And next week I am way less busy so I should be able to catch up with my posting.

Hope you guys all have a fabulous weekend!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

