photo friday

11 Jan

I realized that my last post was my 300th post! Yay!

Here are my photos from the past week:

pretty sky

pretty sky

dan shoveling off the pond so we can skate

dan shoveling off the pond so we can skate

yay ice skating!

yay ice skating!

sunshine

sunshine

snowy field

snowy field

tubing

tubing

sun setting behind the trees

sun setting behind the trees

beautiful morning

beautiful morning

a little more skating before we go home

a little more skating before we go home

tacos for dinner

tacos for dinner

candy.....it was a looong week

candy…..it was a looong week

picking up my car from the shop for the 2nd time this week.

picking up my car from the shop for the 2nd time this week.

Happy Friday!

We are looking for a new car for me tomorrow so cross your fingers that we can find something because I seriously need something new.

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “photo friday”

  1. Hannah January 13, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    Lovely pictures! And shopping for a new car sounds like a lot of fun! 🙂

    • delightfullyteal January 15, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

      Thank you! It is fun in theory I guess but the actual looking for cars and dealing with car dealers and paying all that money isn’t really fun….haha.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

