photo friday

18 Jan
long pier in the river

long pier in the river

fog over the river

fog over the river

red berries over the water

red berries over the water

i wish there was more color in the winter

i wish there was more color in the winter

foggy field

foggy field

park in the fog

park in the fog

foggy day exploring

foggy day exploring

love this field and tree

love this field and tree

pretty trees covered in snow

pretty trees covered in snow

winter boots

winter boots

snowy adventures with the mister

snowy adventures with the mister

cairn at the beach

cairn at the beach

finally got outside to run because the weather was a little, tiny bit warmer

finally got outside to run because the weather was a little, tiny bit warmer

pretty sunrise on my way to work

pretty sunrise on my way to work

lots of rocks on the beach

lots of rocks on the beach

beautiful sunset over the beach

beautiful sunset over the beach

well thanks Dove. it has been a long week...

well thanks Dove. it has been a long week…

it snowed. then rained. then got cold. my car was completely frozen.

it snowed. then rained. then got cold. my car was completely frozen.

Happy Friday! Things have been so crazy! And yet again, I’m behind in my posting. I have a long weekend so I’m hoping to catch up. We shall see…

I’m also hoping to figure out this whole car situation. Wish me luck!

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “photo friday”

  1. Hannah January 18, 2013 at 10:33 pm #

    Some real masterpieces in this collection! Love the first handful especially.

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

