new blog

10 Jun

Hello all you blog readers who may or may not still be out there. 

I’m not sure if you noticed but I took a little break from this blog….

I wasn’t really enjoying the experience anymore and decided I needed a break. I meant to post about taking a break but it never happened. 

I have decided I want to get back into the blogging routine but I created a new blog so I can start fresh. You can find me over at:

livehappycreations.wordpress.com

I hope you’ll join me over there. Can’t wait to hear from you! 

Brittany

One Response to “new blog”

  1. Hannah June 10, 2013 at 6:17 pm #

    I noticed you were missing! Thought you might have been taking a break. I am so excited about your new blog!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3

