photo a day challenge {day 1 – your view & day 2 – words}

2 Feb

I keep seeing photo a day challenges and I have always been interested in trying one. I came across this February Photo a Day challenge on Pinterest and thought it would be the perfect way to give one a try.

This photo challenge is from fat mum slim. I love that it gives ideas on what to take a photo of every day but how they could be different for different people.

I hope to post all my photos on here as I take them, hopefully every single day.

Day 1 was a photo of “your view today”. This is my messy living room….not a great view.

Day 2 was a photo of “words”. We were walking around HomeGoods tonight (which I love) and saw this amazing quote. I thought it was perfect.

I’m really looking forward to taking all of these pictures and seeing what other people come up with!

thanks for stopping by to leave me some love. <3